6eagle, heal your income

Hey,
It was a great 420, I got to play my music all day at High Times pipe shop in San Marcos, TX. Now I hope that heaven opens up and throws me a few bones! I was gifted the opportunity to attend One Taste’s Orgasmic Meditation class tomorrow – 7 Owl – if I could receive enough money tonight, I hope to be able to attend the class Sunday – 8 Earthquake – also.

I haven’t watched any news today, so I don’t know how 6 Eagle is working out on the world stage yet. It certainly felt awesome to be able to perform for over three hours, non-stop for people celebrating 4.20! I think this will lead to more regular opportunities for me.

Eagles fly high I suppose, but they need healing rest also.

Sunday will be the better day for Reggae music, but there’s lots going today, someday my music will be what everyone is clamoring for on days like today.

20120420-180350.jpg

Leave a Reply

