9 Tijax, cutting away…Mario Luna R.I.P.

Hi

I lost my cousin Mario Luna of New Braunfels, TX today.  His mother was my father’s first cousin.

Also I think I heard the last of my ex for a long long time.  I wish it didn’t have to be so, but the relationship was too dangerous a long time ago, more so now.

I hope to be back writing about the calendar and everything else soon.  Sunday was an amazing alignment for Earthday, it was 8 Earthquake on the Maya tzolkin!  I spent the day getting myself into alignment.

Blessings and Love,

Carlos

Leave a Reply

