10 dog, Life’s a beach!

Well, the past few days have been full of new strangeness.  My Dad fell on his head yesterday and required more than 40 stitches!  IT was very surreal, appropriate for Salvador Dali’s Tzolkin day.

8 Star was nice, but I did not experience all the feminine energy I would have liked.  It was more about actual Star Beings we hope to invite to our presence tomorrow – 11 Monkey.

7 Deer I can hardly remember.  I had some alone time, then everyone showed up at once.

Today is 10 Dog and I expect to find new friends and family.  It’s hard being an authority figure sometimes, but stand up for what you know is right, and you know it better than others!

 

Lots of love,

Carlos

Leave a Reply

