5 Eagle – Soar Motha #%$!@*!!!!

Last night I dreamt a wolf puppy.  My old friend Sal had brought it to a house I had just moved into with other friends and my brother.  We were chill in on a balcony of my room and Sal handed me the wolf pup to play with, but it was way too unruly to handle even though it was small.  Later in the dream another old friend was making a BBQ on a big skillet and I was like “hey, where did that wolf puppy go?”…..uh oh!

Dreammoods, dream dictionary says wolf represents the spirit of being a loner, as well as “survival, beauty, solitude, mystery, self-confidence and pride.”   A BBQ represents desire to be around people, “To see a grill in your dream represents togetherness, comfort, and relaxation.”  Balcony: “To see or dream that you are on a balcony refers to your desire to be seen and noticed. You are searching for prestige and higher status. It may also mean that you are on your way up the social ladder.”

So I am tired of being a loner….I am a very social person, I just need a beautiful woman with a beautiful heart free from jealousy or any kind of controlling attitudes to be with me at social events.

Part of the dream also involved meeting a woman named “Laura Reed”  who was the wife of Jerry Reed of “Smokey and the Bandit” fame….also a great guitarist.  It’s kinda random it sounds like, but really is symbolic in my personal life right now!

Up the social ladder I go!  I am planning a trip through Arkansas, Virginia and North Carolina in October.  My first “tour” as a Maya shaman and Musician!

This morning the first thing on the net that gets my attention is this article on MKUltra Government mind control program .   For my family and friends who still think “just a little bit” of TV is ok….it’s not!  I do watch Free Speech TV and sometimes Link TV but I know even those programs have a bias that needs questioning often.  (Amy Goodman never broaches 9/11 truth questions!)

Here’s something beautiful…. http://youtu.be/olW6-jhSgMg

oh, remember that it is time you knew your Maya calendar “astrlogical” information!  Look here for more info…. http://www.cosmicjaguar.com/mayan-astrology.html

Blessings and Peace,

Carlos

Leave a Reply

