12 Tijax/Flint Knife, reflect, sever

Hello, Dearest Reader!

This is a good day to realize we are all mirror reflections of each other and we are One consciouness. Any thing not 100% of the Light energy needs to be cut away gently and negative energy needs to be burnt in the Violet Flame of Transmutation.

I just cut loose a working relationship with Planetwanes.net. I still highly recommend their writings, but my style has been evolving past the restrictions they required.

The eclipse of Wednesday morning is still very active energetically. Also Xochiquetzal, the Aztec goddess of young sexual energy, has been potent. Her day is this Sunday, One Ahau. One Ahau is also one of the Hero Twins of the Popol Vuh, “Hunajpu”.

Today’s energy, 12 Flint, is harmonious with my birthday, 12 Ix/Jaguar. I am playing my guitar at Inwood Estates Wine and Bistro in Fredericksburg, TX this evening! Afterwards I’m going for a night hike on Enchanted Rock.

I hope you all have a beautiful day!

Peace out,
Carlos Cedillo

5 thoughts on “12 Tijax/Flint Knife, reflect, sever

  1. I am glad to see there are readers as far away as Japan, Thailand, Australia, UK, Jamaica and Canada!
    Thank you all for joining me!

    TodayYesterdaySummaries
    Country Views
    United States FlagUnited States 14
    United Kingdom FlagUnited Kingdom 3
    Japan FlagJapan 3
    Australia FlagAustralia 2
    Thailand FlagThailand 2
    Jamaica FlagJamaica 1
    Canada FlagCanada 1

  2. Katherine

    Hi Carlos,

    This is Katherine, who asked Eric why he edited out the term ‘Blood Moon” from your column, and got a rude response from him. I came to your site to say that I hoped I hadn’t caused you a problem by asking the question, and I just saw this comment from you that you’ve withdrawn from writing for him. I applaud your choice, and will follow your writings here. I find them very interesting. Good luck to you!

  3. Hello Katherine, Thank you so much for your interest in my writings…I can’t understand why PW decided not to use “Blood Moon” and deleted it from my column. I’m glad to have my own voice back here on Violet Flame Records.

    The gig at Inwood Estates fell through and the guy didn’t even bother to send me a message…he claims he did , but I know he had my phone and email address and I never heard from him. Any way that is just one more place I will not be returning to until they learn to treat me right.

    It is 13 Rainstorm today and it is raining here in the Texas hill country!

    Blessings,
    C

    1. Katherine

      Hi Carlos,

      Too bad about the gig; maybe it was a Mercury retrograde communications mishap? But I’m all for only hanging out with people who treat you right, and for whatever strange reason, Eric hasn’t been treating either one of us right- this is the second communication I’ve had with him recently where he’s been rude to me, and he never did answer my question about why he removed the term from your column. Bizarrely, Judith Gayle uses the term in the first line of her column today. Why is that allowed? I love Jude’s columns, so I have no issue with her, but that’s really strange. OK, enough griping!

      Enjoy your rainy day (it’s been raining in my neck of the woods, too),

      Katherine

Leave a Reply

