Blood Moon 13 Dog, 1 Monkey

Hey guys! It has been too long since I wrote anything major. Let me say today is 7 Lizard/Seed (Sept. 21, 2015), so gather abundance while you can!

The Final Blood Moon takes place in the exact middle of the Tzolkin Calendar!
at about 9:30pm CST Sept. 27, 2015, 13 Dog on the tzolkin and in Europe and the far east it will already be 1 Monkey (Sept. 28, 1015). So this eclipse straddles the middle of the Sacred Mayan calendar above the Atlantic Ocean.

I always said that this day 13 Dog is like being on top of a giant Ferris wheel. We will have a grand view of everything going on around us. 1 Monkey is where we can see how everything in life is connected as if it were all woven with a single thread.

I think what this all means is that we can finally achieve some real balance in our lives, so that we can all live equally beautiful existences. Rich and poor can all be rich together, you know. There is only One Consciousness of Light energy, not many things separated by material blocks.

This past weekend I was once again on my Journey following the Deer through the Underworld. This time my Spirit guides sent me to Kickapoo Cavern State Park in BFE, TX! (4 Imix) Then I went to Alpine to see Elephant mountain and camped at Davis Mnts State park. (5 Ik) I met a shaman named White Eagle who I plan to get some medicines from for a stomach issue I have been dealing with lately. Then I was off to Sonora caverns (6 Akbal), but I did not have time to tour inside because I had to get to the Devil’s Sinkhole to see the bats emerge from the Underworld.

I was supposed to be in Taos, NM for Tribal Visions but I did not feel it was safe for my health and that I was not being treated with proper respect as a real shaman ought to be treated, but that’s for them to figure out.

Matthew
7:3

3.) And why beholdest thou the mote that is in thy brother’s eye, but considerest not the beam that is in thine own eye?

Yep, that Matthew chapter 7, it’s a doozy!

So I will be on air soon, best go get ready! http://www.blogtalkradio.com/biteradiome/2015/09/21/soul-kin-journeys-time-travel-and-ascension-with-carlos-cedillo

Peace and Love, Aho Mitakuye Oyasin!
Carlos

Leave a Reply

