3Ix Mick Jaguar Yoga Pussy

 

prrrrri Madonna

Aho!

tonight is 3 Jaguar!

It is also the “Dark -of-the-Moon” phase just before a New Moon!

Tomorrow is 4 Eagle, and that is a Burner day!  part of the 260 day cycle that resonates with the 52 solar calendar year ceremony of New Fire, extinguishing the old light and replacing it with a new light!

SO it is supposed to fell al little bit eerie this evening.  I got to spend a little time meditating out on the Purgatory Creek trails.  I felt a little confined even there, like I am ready to explore wider vistas.

I hope you all join me this cycle!  I am heading out to ATX for Conscious Media Festival, LEAF in LLano, then Pheonix in all in March.

That is after all month of February for ceremonyies at South Texas NAC

 

SO!  I can do amazing Spiritual work on your behalf, a sign post for you in Time and awareness.

Real travel or Inner space travel, I am at your service.  I don’t know how to describe it other than Shamanism.

Creator of colorful tales drawn in oil paint using language Glyphs and pictographs, synthesizing mythology and modern cultural critique.

Blessings and Love and Thank you for your continuos support!

Thunderbird Man

Carlos Cedillo

violetflamerecords@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

