One Serpent

If you all knew what I was about to do today, y’all would be freaking out in amazement.  Sadly I have to keep such a huge part of my life SECRET except from the handful of friends who know me well enough to trust and believe in my causes.

It may well be that I never get public recognition for my work that I do for ALL of YOU.

At this point there is no turning back, no selling my soul for your companionship, no compromise with the “system” or “matrix” we all take for granted as “That’s just how it is”.  No, I was squeezed out long ago.

I invited you.  Yes I did!  I post this stuff all the time and it is up to you to put your focus and attention on me, not for me to force myself on your consciousness.  I raise my vibrations in my aura and walk around or browse sites and through mere presence add my energy to your field.

So those of you who get it, I am so grateful you are on board.

Let me know when you are ready for something much bigger than you ever imagined.

Asta La Vista, baby!

Aho!

Thunderbird Man, Spiritual adventure guide.150506_0018

2 thoughts on “One Serpent

Leave a Reply

